Staff

FULL PROFESSORS


Ivo Ipšić


Portfolio

ivoi@inf.uniri.hr
Tel: +385 51 584709
Office: O-514

Mile Pavlić


Portfolio

mile.pavlic@ris.hr
Tel: +385 51 584719
Office: O-518

Mario Radovan


Portfolio
Personal pages
mradovan@inf.uniri.hr
Tel: +385 51 584722
Office: O-518

Nataša Hoić-Božić


Portfolio
Personal pages
natasah@inf.uniri.hr
Tel: +385 51 51 584707
Office: O-411

Maja Matetić 


Portfolio


majam@inf.uniri.hr
Tel: +385 51 584715
Office: O-407

 

 

 

 


ASSOCIATE PROFESSORS


Sanda Martinčić - Ipšić


Portfolio

sma rti@inf.uniri.hr
Tel:+385 51 584714
Office: O-409
Patrizia Poščić

Patrizia Poščić


Portfolio


patrizia@inf.uniri.hr
Tel: +385 51 584721
Office: O-404

Ana Meštrović


Portfolio

amestrovic@inf.uniri.hr
Tel: +385 51 584716
Office: O-511

 


ASSISTANT PROFESSORS


Sanja Čandrlić


Portfolio

sanjac@inf.uniri.hr
Tel: +385 51 584706
Office: O-515

Marina Ivašić-
Kos


Portfolio


marinai@inf.uniri.hr
Tel: +385 51 584710
Office: O-510

Božidar Kovačić


Portfolio

bkovacic@inf.uniri.hr
Tel: +385 51 584712
Office: O-414

Marija Brkić
Bakarić


Portfolio


mbrkic@inf.uniri.hr
Tel: +385 51 584705
Office: O-408

 


SENIOR ASSISTANTS


Martina Holenko Dlab


Portfolio


mholenko@inf.uniri.hr
Tel: +385 51 584708
Office: O-416

Vedran Miletić


Portfolio
Personal pages
vmiletic@inf.uniri.hr
Tel: +385 51 584717
Office: O-520

Miran Pobar


Portfolio


mpobar@inf.uniri.hr
Tel: +385 51 584720
Office: O-521

Igor Jugo


Portfolio

ijugo@inf.uniri.hr
Tel: +385 51 584711
Office: O-513

Lucia Načinović Prskalo


Portfolio


lnacinovic@inf.uniri.hr
Tel: +385 51 584718
Office: O-419

Draško Tomić


Portfolio

drasko.tomic@inf.uniri.hr
Tel:091/577-8380
Office: O-604

Danijela Jakšić


Portfolio

dsubotic@inf.uniri.hr
Tel: 051/584-725
Office: O-422

Martina Ašenbrener Katić


Portfolio


masenbrener@inf.uniri.hr
Tel: +385 51 584703
Office: O-418

Vanja Slavuj


Portfolio

vslavuj@inf.uniri.hr
Tel: +385 51 584723
Office: O-423

   

 


ASSISTANTS


Slobodan Beliga


Portfolio

sbeliga@inf.uniri.hr
Tel: +385 051 584726
Office: O-420

Katerina Černjeka


Portfolio

kcernjeka@inf.uniri.hr
Tel: +385 51 584704
Office: O-417

Sabina Šišović


Portfolio

ssisovic@inf.uniri.hr
Tel: +385 51 584724
Office: O-522

Ivona Franković

 

Portfolio
 

ifrankovic@inf.uniri.hr
Tel: +385 051 584708
Office: O-416

       

 


EXPERT ASSOCIATES


Marija Marinović


Portfolio

marinm@inf.uniri.hr
Tel: +385 51 584713
Office: O-404

Marina Bajčić


Portfolio

marina.bajcic@inf.uniri.hr
Tel: +385 51 584717
Office: O-520

Kristian Stančin


Portfolio

kristian.stancin@inf.uniri.hr
Tel: +385 51 584729
Office: O-523