Staff

  


Professors


FULL PROFESSORS


Ivo Ipšić


Portfolio

ivoi@inf.uniri.hr
Tel: +385 51 584709
Office: O-514

Mile Pavlić


Portfolio

mile.pavlic@ris.hr
Tel: +385 51 584719
Office: O-518

Nataša Hoić-Božić


Portfolio
Personal pages
natasah@inf.uniri.hr
Tel: +385 51 51 584707
Office: O-411

Maja Matetić 


Portfolio


majam@inf.uniri.hr
Tel: +385 51 584715
Office: O-407

Sanda Martinčić - Ipšić


Portfolio

sma rti@inf.uniri.hr
Tel:+385 51 584714
Office: O-409

 

Patrizia Poščić


Portfolio


patrizia@inf.uniri.hr
Tel: +385 51 584721
Office: O-404

 


ASSOCIATE PROFESSORS


Sanja Čandrlić


Portfolio

sanjac@inf.uniri.hr
Tel: +385 51 584706
Office: O-515

Marina Ivašić-
Kos


Portfolio


marinai@inf.uniri.hr
Tel: +385 51 584710
Office: O-510

Božidar Kovačić


Portfolio

bkovacic@inf.uniri.hr
Tel: +385 51 584712
Office: O-414

Ana Meštrović


Portfolio

amestrovic@inf.uniri.hr
Tel: +385 51 584716
Office: O-511
 

 

   

 


ASSISTANT PROFESSORS


Marija Brkić
Bakarić


Portfolio


mbrkic@inf.uniri.hr
Tel: +385 51 584705
Office: O-408

Martina Holenko Dlab


Portfolio


mholenko@inf.uniri.hr
Tel: +385 51 584708
Office: O-416

Miran Pobar


Portfolio


mpobar@inf.uniri.hr
Tel: +385 51 584720
Office: O-521

   

 


SENIOR ASSISTANTS


Martina Ašenbrener Katić

Portfolio

masenbrener@inf.uniri.hr
Tel: +385 51 584703
Office: O-418


Danijela Jakšić



Portfolio

dsubotic@inf.uniri.hr
Tel: 051/584-725
Office: O-422

Igor Jugo


Portfolio

ijugo@inf.uniri.hr
Tel: +385 51 584711
Office: O-513

Lucia Načinović Prskalo


Portfolio


lnacinovic@inf.uniri.hr
Tel: +385 51 584718
Office: O-419

Vanja Slavuj


Portfolio

vslavuj@inf.uniri.hr
Tel: +385 51 584723
Office: O-423


 

 

 

 


SENIOR LECTURER


Vedran Miletić


Portfolio
Personal pages
vmiletic@inf.uniri.hr
Tel: +385 51 584717
Office: O-520

 

 

 


ASSISTANTS


Slobodan Beliga


Portfolio

sbeliga@inf.uniri.hr
Tel: +385 051 584726
Office: O-420

Ivona Franković

 

Portfolio
 

ifrankovic@inf.uniri.hr
Tel: +385 051 584708
Office: O-416

Kristina Host


Portfolio

kristina.host@inf.uniri.hr
Tel: +385 51 584730
Office: O-418

Kristian Stančin


Portfolio

kristian.stancin@inf.uniri.hr
Tel: +385 51 584729
Office: O-523

Maja Vrancich


Portfolio

maja.vrancich@inf.uniri.hr
Tel: +385 51 584724
Office: O-522

Marina Žunić


Portfolio

marina.bajcic@inf.uniri.hr
Tel: +385 51 584704
Office: O-417

 


ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF


brankapazaninglavina

Branka Pažanin-Glavina


Portfolio

bpglavina@inf.uniri.hr
Tel: +385 51 584700
Office: O-405

 

 


EXTERNAL ASSOCIATES



Professors

Mario Radovan


Portfolio
Personal pages
mradovan@inf.uniri.hr
Tel: +385 51 584722
Office: O-512

 

 


Assistants

Karlo Babić


Portfolio


karlo.babic@inf.uniri.hr
Tel: +385 51 584718
Office: O-419

Rebeka Lerga


Portfolio


rebeka.lerga@inf.uniri.hr
Tel: +385 51 584703
Office: O-418