Djelatnici

REDOVITI PROFESORI U TRAJNOM ZVANJU


Ivo Ipšić


Portfelj

ivoi@inf.uniri.hr
Tel: 051/584-709
Soba: O-514

Mile Pavlić


Portfelj

mile.pavlic@ris.hr
Tel: 051/584-719
Soba: O-518


REDOVITI PROFESORI


Nataša Hoić-Božić


Portfelj
Osobne stranice
natasah@inf.uniri.hr
Tel:051/584-707
Soba: O-411

Sanda Martinčić - Ipšić


Portfelj

smarti@inf.uniri.hr
Tel: 051/584-714
Soba: O-409

Maja Matetić


Portfelj

majam@inf.uniri.hr
Tel:051/584-715
Soba: O-407

Patrizia Poščić


Portfelj

patrizia@inf.uniri.hr
Tel: 051/584-721
Soba: O-404


IZVANREDNI PROFESORI


Sanja Čandrlić


Portfelj

sanjac@inf.uniri.hr
Tel: 051/584-706
Soba: O-515

Marina Ivašić-Kos


Portfelj

marinai@inf.uniri.hr
Tel: 051/584-710
Soba: O-510

Božidar Kovačić


Portfelj

bkovacic@inf.uniri.hr
Tel: 051/584-712
Soba: O-414

Ana Meštrović


Portfelj

amestrovic@inf.uniri.hr
Tel: 051/584-716
Soba: O-511


DOCENTI


Marija Brkić Bakarić


Portfelj

mbrkic@inf.uniri.hr
Tel: 051/584-705
Soba: O-408

Martina Holenko Dlab


Portfelj

mholenko@inf.uniri.hr
Tel: 051/584-708
Soba: O-416

Miran Pobar


Portfelj

mpobar@inf.uniri.hr
Tel: 051/584-720
Soba: O-521
   


POSLIJEDOKTORANDI


Martina Ašenbrener Katić


Portfelj

masenbrener@inf.uniri.hr
Tel:051/584-703
Soba: O-418

Danijela Jakšić


Portfelj

dsubotic@inf.uniri.hr
Tel: 051/584-725
Soba: O-422

Igor Jugo


Portfelj

ijugo@inf.uniri.hr
Tel: 051/584-711
Soba: O-513

Lucia Načinović Prskalo


Portfelj

lnacinovic@inf.uniri.hr
Tel: 051/584-718
Soba: O-419

Vanja Slavuj


Portfelj

vslavuj@inf.uniri.hr
Tel: 051/584-723
Soba: O-423

   
       
       


VIŠI PREDAVAČI


Vedran Miletić


Portfelj
Osobne stranice
vmiletic@inf.uniri.hr
Tel: 051/584-717
Soba: O-520
 

 


ASISTENTI


Slobodan Beliga


Portfelj

sbeliga@inf.uniri.hr
Tel: 051/584-726
Soba: O-420

Ivona Franković


Portfelj


ifrankovic@inf.uniri.hr
Tel: 051/584-728
Soba: O-421

Kristina Host


Portfelj

kristina.host@inf.uniri.hr
Tel: 051/584-730
Soba: O-418

Kristian Stančin


Portfelj

kristian.stancin@inf.uniri.hr
Tel: 051/584-729
Soba: O-523

Maja Vrancich


Portfelj

maja.vrancich@inf.uniri.hr
Tel: 051/584-724
Soba: O-522

Marina Žunić


Portfelj

marina.bajcic@inf.uniri.hr
Tel: 051/584-704
Soba: O-417


ADMINISTRATIVNO OSOBLJE


brankapazaninglavina

Branka Pažanin-Glavina


Portfelj

bpglavina@inf.uniri.hr
Tel: 051/584-700
Soba: O-405

   


VANJSKI SURADNICI



Profesori

Mario Radovan


Portfelj
Osobne stranice
mradovan@inf.uniri.hr
Tel: 051/584-722
Soba: O-512
   


Asistenti na zamjeni

Karlo Babić


Portfelj

karlo.babic@inf.uniri.hr
Tel: 051/584-718
Soba: O-419