Djelatnici

REDOVITI PROFESORI U TRAJNOM ZVANJU


Ivo Ipšić


Portfelj

ivoi@inf.uniri.hr
Tel: 051/584-709
Soba: O-514

Mile Pavlić


Portfelj

mile.pavlic@ris.hr
Tel: 051/584-719
Soba: O-518

Mario Radovan


Portfelj
Osobne stranice
mradovan@inf.uniri.hr
Tel: 051/584-722
Soba: O-518
 

 


REDOVITI PROFESORI


Nataša Hoić-Božić


Portfelj
Osobne stranice
natasah@inf.uniri.hr
Tel:051/584-707
Soba: O-411

Maja Matetić


Portfelj

majam@inf.uniri.hr
Tel:051/584-715
Soba: O-407


IZVANREDNI PROFESORI


Sanda Martinčić - Ipšić


Portfelj

smarti@inf.uniri.hr
Tel: 051/584-714
Soba: O-409

Patrizia Poščić


Portfelj

patrizia@inf.uniri.hr
Tel: 051/584-721
Soba: O-406

Ana Meštrović


Portfelj

amestrovic@inf.uniri.hr
Tel: 051/584-716
Soba: O-511


DOCENTI


Sanja Čandrlić


Portfelj

sanjac@inf.uniri.hr
Tel: 051/584-706
Soba: O-515

Marina Ivašić-Kos


Portfelj

marinai@inf.uniri.hr
Tel: 051/584-710
Soba: O-510

Božidar Kovačić


Portfelj

bkovacic@inf.uniri.hr
Tel: 051/584-712
Soba: O-414

Marija Brkić Bakarić


Portfelj

mbrkic@inf.uniri.hr
Tel: 051/584-705
Soba: O-408


POSLIJEDOKTORANDI


Martina Holenko Dlab


Portfelj

mholenko@inf.uniri.hr
Tel: 051/584-708
Soba: O-416

Vedran Miletić


Portfelj
Osobne stranice
vmiletic@inf.uniri.hr
Tel: 051/584-717
Soba: O-520

Miran Pobar


Portfelj

mpobar@inf.uniri.hr
Tel: 051/584-720
Soba: O-521

Igor Jugo


Portfelj

ijugo@inf.uniri.hr
Tel: 051/584-711
Soba: O-513

Lucia Načinović Prskalo


Portfelj

lnacinovic@inf.uniri.hr
Tel: 051/584-718
Soba: O-419

Draško Tomić


Portfelj

drasko.tomic@inf.uniri.hr
Tel: 091/577-8380
Soba: O-604

Danijela Jakšić


Portfelj

dsubotic@inf.uniri.hr
Tel: 051/584-725
Soba: O-422

Martina Ašenbrener Katić


Portfelj

masenbrener@inf.uniri.hr
Tel:051/584-703
Soba: O-418

Vanja Slavuj


Portfelj

vslavuj@inf.uniri.hr
Tel: 051/584-723
Soba: O-423

   


ASISTENTI


Slobodan Beliga


Portfelj

sbeliga@inf.uniri.hr
Tel: 051/584-726
Soba: O-420

Katerina Černjeka


Portfelj


kcernjeka@inf.uniri.hr
Tel: 051/584-704
Soba: O-417

Sabina Šišović


Portfelj

ssisovic@inf.uniri.hr
Tel: 051/584-724
Soba: O-522

Ivona Franković


Portfelj


ifrankovic@inf.uniri.hr
Tel: 051/584-728
Soba: O-421

 

 

 

 

 


VANJSKI SURADNICI


Marija Marinović


Portfelj

marinm@inf.uniri.hr
Tel: 051/584-713
Soba: O-404

Marina Bajčić


Portfelj

marina.bajcic@inf.uniri.hr
Tel: 051/584-717
Soba: O-520

Kristian Stančin


Portfelj

kristian.stancin@inf.uniri.hr
Tel: 051/584-729
Soba: O-5